CRISIS? 800-567-4673

Board of Directors

Jamie Evans – President
Cathy Ruiz – Vice President
Mick Murphy – Board member
Ed Clark – Board member
Connie Ainsworth – Board member
Dawn Berryman – Board member
Kathy Davis – Board member
Jessica Longstreth – Board member
Kim Mullins – Board member

The Board of Directors is entrusted with the authority to establish policy for the governance of Westwood Behavioral Health Center, Inc.  Board Members are responsible for determining policy in the areas of; human resources, planning, finance, community relations, and organizational operations.  The Board of Directors meet regularly to conduct the business of the Center.  Board Members can be reached via email at